The sounds - Hit me!


Wake me up, I'm about to give it up.
Hey hurry up, lately it's been hard enough.

Try to shut me up, when you know you should wish me luck.
And you could beat me up, I'm heading for the top.

Hit me hard. Hit me right between the eyes, I wanna see the stars, hit me, hit me!
Well hit me hard. Hit me right between the eyes, I wanna see the stars, hit me, hit me!

I want a nice surprice, a dress thats black and tight.
I wanna see the light, it takes me through the night.
You beat me black and blue, but I can see through you.
You know it's up to you, and I can't belive it's true.

Hit me hard. Hit me right between the eyes, I wanna see the stars, hit me, hit me!
Well hit me hard. Hit me right between the eyes, I wanna see the stars, hit me, hit me!

http://open.spotify.com/track/4TsSiDSXSLtbJWecTduJ1o


over n' out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0